Speedpainting 01

sp1Picked up my wacom tablet and dived into Photoshop, I’ve forgotten how fun it is to paint digitally.

Going to try to do this more often!

(started out as self-portrait but turned out way different from me)

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Speedpainting 01”

  1. Originalpink Says:

    Yes! Looks nice! Fun to see some digital from you. Thought I would be too tired to paint at all after our school trip but I managed to get some stuff down too! 🙂

    And tomorrow we have a painting course! This term feels so much funnier now that we are a bunch of people working in the same direction (well, it depended on myself mostly thought :-p).

Leave a Reply

